معلومات عنا

راية

مرافق
سوتشو Hongshuo هي مؤسسة مهنية التكنولوجيا الفائقة، والتي عملها البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من المطاط الصناعي بالحرارة (TPE / TPR، TPV، TPO). يقع مقر الشركة في مدينة جميلة من سوتشو بجانب بحيرة تاي وقواعد إنتاجها وتوزيعها في سوتشو وتيانجين، بما في ذلك خمس حلقات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع ومركز الاختبارات المهنية، مع مساحة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 60 ألف متر مربع و ثمانية عشر خطوط إنتاج برغي الطارد التوأم.

مكتب. مقر. مركز
keyan

R & D
لدينا R & D فريق المهنية، بما في ذلك postdoctor واحدة، واحدة رئيسية وثمانية طلاب الجامعيين، والفريق لديه خبرة ستة عشر عاما في البحث والتطوير من اللدائن الحرارية. المواد الخاصة السجاد كان أول تطويرها بشكل مستقل المطاط الصناعي وتباع بشكل جيد داخل وخارج الصين. وقد TPV المطاط الصناعي تصعيد على تقنية المعالجة بالحرارة ديناميكية مستمرة مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة وانتاجها السنوي يمكن أن تصل إلى 2000 طن. الانتاج السنوى من TPE / TPR هو ما يصل الى 50000 طن.

شهادة الجودة و
فقا لمتطلبات ISO9001: 2008 نظام إدارة الجودة، ونحن فرض رقابة صارمة على العملية برمتها من الإنتاج والتشغيل. في الوقت الحاضر، وضعنا سلسلة شاملة من المنتجات وجودة هذه المنتجات مستقرة، وكلها تم تعينها PAHS، بنفايات، REACH، NP، FDA، الدعامة شهادة 65.

fuwu

خدمات

لدينا مركز المبيعات أو المكتب في سوتشو وتيانجين وشنتشن، خفى، وتشنغتشو ولديها شبكة مبيعات شاملة وفريق المبيعات القوية، والتي يمكن إرضاء العميل مع خدمة مخصصة واحد الى واحد. الخدمة الممتازة هي حجر الزاوية في تقدمنا. فلسفة عملنا هو: جودة مبتكرة لالسعى لتحقيق تنمية وخدمة صادقة كما الأساسية.

راية - 01

About Us

banner

Facilities
Suzhou Hongshuo is a professional high-tech enterprise, whose business is research, development, production and sales of thermoplastic elastomer (TPE/TPR, TPV, TPO). The company's headquarters is located in the beautiful city of Suzhou beside the Tai Lake and its production bases are distributed in Suzhou and Tianjin, including five large-scale production workshops and a professional testing center, with a total area of about 60 thousand square meters and eighteen production lines of twin screw extruder.

office
keyan

R & D
We have a professional R & D team, including one postdoctor, one master and eight undergraduates, and the team has sixteen years’ experience in research and development of thermoplastic elastomers. The special material for carpet was first independently developed elastomer and was sold well within and outside China. TPV elastomer has been scale up on a continuous dynamic vulcanization technology with independent intellectual property rights and its annual output can reach 2000 tons. The annual output of TPE/TPR is up to 50000 tons.

Certification and quality
According to the requirements of ISO9001:2008 quality management system, we strictly control the whole process of production and operation. At present, we have established a comprehensive series of product and the quality of these products is stable, which all were qualified by PAHS, RoHS, REACH, NP, FDA, Prop 65 certification.

fuwu

Services

We have sales center or office in Suzhou, Tianjin, Shenzhen, Hefei, Zhengzhou and has a comprehensive sales network and strong sales team, which can satisfy the customer with a one-to-one customized service. Excellent service is the cornerstone of our progress. Our business philosophy is: Innovative quality to seek development, honest service as fundamental.

banner--01